Contact Eighth Avenue Place

Contact Info

525 Eighth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1G1
eap.services@hines.com
403.592.2888

Management Office Hours

M-F 8am - 5pm
For all after hour requests, please contact the Security Command Centre at 403.592.2870

Office Leasing Inquiries

Loy Sullivan

20 VIC Management Inc.
900, 333 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Tel: 403.441.4941
Mobile: 403.978.4901
lsullivan@20VIC.com

Retail Leasing Inquiries 

Brendan Keen

Colliers Calgary
335 - 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1C9
Tel: 403.538.2512
brendan.keen@colliers.com

Management Contacts
Frank Teixeira

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2879
Email: frank.teixeira@hines.com

Robb Bossley

Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2867
Email: robb.bossley@hines.com

Cheryl Coke

Project Accountant
Office: 403.592.2851
Email: cheryl.coke@hines.com 

Teddi Gault

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2860
Email: teddi.gault@hines.com

Amanda Verge

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2853
Email: amanda.verge@hines.com

Melissa Gerry

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2863
Email: melissa.gerry@hines.com

David Van Basselaere

Tenant Services Coordinator               Office: 403.592.2857                                 Email: david.vanbasselaere@hines.com     

Rama Carriere

Staff Assistant
Office: 403.592.2888
Email: rama.carriere@hines.com


Eighth Avenue Place is committed to ensuring our tenants have access to all building and amenity information. If you require information on these, or any other services, please visit tenant services.

Bike Lockers Access Cards
Parking Passes Fitness Centre
Fire Safety Conference Centre
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 EIGHTH AVENUE PLACE . All rights reserved.

525 Eighth Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 1G1

View Map