Contact Eighth Avenue Place

Contact Info

525 Eighth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1G1
eap.services@hines.com
403.592.2888

Management Office Hours

M-F 8am - 5pm
For all after hour requests, please contact the Security Command Centre at 403.592.2870

Office Leasing Inquiries

Loy Sullivan

Cushman & Wakefield
900, 333 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Tel: 403.441.4941
Mobile: 403.978.4901
loy.sullivan@cushwake.com 

Retail Leasing Inquiries 

Alan Rivait

Ivanhoé Cambridge                                      11012 Macleod Trail South                              Suite 750
Calgary, AB T2J 6A5
Tel: 403.225.5379
alan.rivait@ivanhoecambridge.com

Management Contacts
Patricia Mah

General Property Management
Office: 403.592.2853
Email: patricia.mah@hines.com

Frank Teixeira

Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2879
Email: frank.teixeira@hines.com

Robb Bossley

Operations Manager
Office: 403.592.2867
Email: robb.bossley@hines.com

Carla Barney 

Property  Manager
Office: 403.592.2859
Email: carla.barney@hines.com

Cheryl Coke

Project Accountant
Office: 403.592.2851
Email: cheryl.coke@hines.com 

Enam Islam

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2861
Email: enam.islam@hines.com 

Ashley Kelly

Assistant Property Manager
Office: 403.592.2860
Email: ashley.kelly@hines.com   

Sherona Smith

Tenant Services Coordinator               Office: 403.592.2863                                 Email: sherona.smith@hines.com 

David Van Basselaere

Tenant Services Coordinator               Office: 403.592.2857                                 Email: david.vanbasselaere@hines.com    

 
Rama Carriere

Staff Assistant
Office: 403.592.2888
Email: rama.carriere@hines.com


Eighth Avenue Place is committed to ensuring our tenants have access to all building and amenity information. If you require information on these, or any other services, please visit tenant services.

Bike Lockers Access Cards
Parking Passes Fitness Centre
Fire Safety Conference Centre

 

 

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 EIGHTH AVENUE PLACE . All rights reserved.

525 Eighth Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 1G1

View Map